Office Bearers

Committee meetings are held monthly on the Tuesday night after our rallies. All our members are encouraged to put themselves forward to be nominated as office bearers at our Annual General Meeting.

Our current office bearers and their contact details can be found below. If you would like to consider joining the committee, please talk to one of our current members about what’s involved and how you can get on board.


Andrew Shepard

M:0407 411 147
E: Email Andrew


District Commissioner

Sinéad Hanlon

M:0425 759 565
E:Email Sinead

Vice President / Duty Roster Coordinator

Genevieve Brocksopp

M:0413 442 287
E: Email Gen




Peter Fouskarinis


Fiona Heseltine

M:0412 958 864
E: Email Fiona

Grounds & Maintenance

Andrew Shepard & Andrew Schilling

Membership Coordinator

Ashley Davies

E: Email Ashley